Hi everyone i'm new steemitian, My first post to #Untalentedfamilycontest by @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented7 years ago

Hi guys,

My name is Syed Mohammed moize and I am from Pakistan Karachi, I was born in 9 december 1997 and i'm a 19 years old and turns to 20 in this December :D
in this post i will introduce myself to you well first i am a student of hamdard university doing bachelors in computer science it is my first semester here i always have a wish to become a programmer so thats why i selected this field but i am also intrested in many other things aswell

my first priority to become a programmer and the second priority to become an athlete and the third one is to become a sports man :D

My activities

1 : Gaming activity

i am a gamer and i have played a lot of games but most i fancied was counter strike 1.6 lol - i know its an old game but i play it in gaming zone with my friends for only matches . We are passionate enough to lose ourself during game .


as you can see in this picture my nickname is cocA^ and i am at the top of the score list !

Gym activity

as my second wish was to become an athlete i was inspired by jeff seid and i have got much more motivation from his posts . About two years ago i hit the gym regularly but due to more pressing obligation , i had to giveup my passion .
I want you to see my a couple of years old picture


trying to be like him lol :D

Novel Reading Activity

i was not that into reading but whatever i read, i dont stop until i have comprehended every bit of complexity and lessons the book contain . So thats why i am not writing that much on it lets go on further activities.

Sports Activity

i like cricket more than any other sports and in indoor activity i would love to play table tennis,snooker,foosball and many other games etc etc ....
here is my picture playing snooker with my friends

I have written almost everything about me if you would like to know more you know where to find me
i have joined because of my friend @hassanabid who told me about untalented contest going on at steemit by @surpassinggoogle i wish you would read it as i have written with a great hard work .

Thankyou

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @moize! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Whuddup! I saw that you joined recently so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Well i already know about the @MinnowPowerUp my friend @hassanabid gave all the instruction to me before joining the steemit. btw thanks for you support :)

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 22.0% @stackin upgoat, thanks to @moize
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @moize to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 68.0% @glitterbooster upgoat, thanks to @hassanabid
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 59.0% @welcomebot upgoat, thanks to @hassanabid
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @moize to be original material and upvoted(2%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 41.0% @steemdrive upgoat, thanks to @moize
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 46.0% @investegg upgoat, thanks to @moize
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50