You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On God's Existence

wow, great story! I like to think of god as all energy in the universe. We humans are one of the energies of earth that help to manifest our own thoughts and surroundings. Basically we are all god and no one is god, we all create the idea of the world and then inhabit the ideas. Its a crazy hard thing to wrap your head around, but it really helped me to understand "god" and why things are the way they are. (but then again im a crazy hippie, lol). I know this sounds dumb but try listening to people like jim carey about this subject, he might sound like he has gone crazy, but he hasn't, he just figured it all out.

anyhow, i really wish you did more articles like this, you are a very talented writer. Unfortunately, I had to dig really deep in your feed to find this gem. That may be why some of your posts don't get the attention they deserve. just a thought
let me know if you would like some help with learning the ropes on steemit.
"peace, love and all that hippie shit"

Sort:  

Thanks for your your kind compliment. I hope to write more articles like this but i find it very mentally exhausting. Now that you shared your notion of "god" I am now a lot more confused lol. Some people might consider other people crazy because they think differently or their way of thinking is way ahead of their time and it takes time for the "nomal " people to catch up. Looking back in history most of the greatest thinkers were thought to be crazy and absurd. .... Oh thanks for the offer to help me in steemit for now let me just follow you and see how you do it. I learn best through examples. :)

Im glad you have an open mind about things, not many people do these days. The problem was I have never been able to believe in religions, the stories never really made sense. but I have always known there was more.


Check out this link if u are interested in hearing a little bit more of what i believe, yes it does get more confusing but at the same time makes more sense lol.?.

I'll definitely check it out thanks for sharing.

I sent you a re-steem from @re-steem it only cost 0.001sbd if you want to use this service on posts that you write. another service that does this for free sometimes is @rmc just leave him a comment in his free resteem post.
there are many more resteem services u can check some of them out on one of my older posts called resteeming for success.. it will help u get more views and upvotes :)

if you have an original article, write @originalworks in the comments somewhere and a bot will come give you an upvote :)

This for sharing those wonderful tools. Just watched the video you sent me and also checkout his other videos. He is not the same Jim carey I used to know in the movies.

No, he isnt. he has definitely gone through some kind of awakening.. i think he is onto something tho and i find it inspiring.. thanks for keeping an open mind, i hope u end up finding what u are looking for!

upvoted +0.02 and resteemed to 360 great followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46