You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Story of My Life, My Achievements, Health Struggle, Depression and I Want HELP! UNTALENTED 1st Entry

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Hi Tanner! I hope Steemit will help you find an outlet when things gets a little heavy. A lot of Steemians are willing to read your story, your point of view or your pain. I hope you won’t forget that the community is here to listen. I hope you won’t forget you have family, friends and of course, God. Surrender your pain to Him. I know its not easy. And no words would take away the loneliness you feel when you lose someone you love. But hang in there. This too shall pass. Prayers would do the trick. If its you can’t handle anymore, pray. If you don’t know what to do, pray. If you’re in pain, pray.

Followed you and I hope to read more stories. I sincerely wish you to be free from any kind of pain. Lots of love! Keep steeming 😊💚

Sort:  

Steemit is of right timing. I really need something that I could share about this heavy feeling and I need people who will listen and understand me...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43