You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Untalented Version 2.0: The Stay-At-Home Mom I was Before Steemit Vs The Stay-At-home Mom I am After Steemit

in #untalented7 years ago

Bongga Mam! Talo ang medsurg na book sa haba. Hehe. I enjoyed reading it. Guess, I need to prep myself for blood transfusion. Naubos ata yung dugo ko. Hahaha. I can tell na you're a happy person. And natawa ko sa convo ng sister mo. Nakakainggit. Haha. I wish I have a sister too. Hahaha. Excited to read your next posts. 😊

Sort:  

Oh my!!! I can PALPATE the same rush of blood running through your veins just like mine!!! and i can clearly AUSCULTATE your breath sounds --- wheezing for the same grief when I also almost died surviving NURSING! !!! YOU ARE A NURSE if im not mistaken? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56