You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Merging our blockchains [2 #Untalented to resist]– EARN treeplanter VOTE from me – DETAILS INSIDE

in #untalented7 years ago

I don´t plant, I let plant! 😎
In 2012 I invested in the reforrestation of an area in Darien, Panama.
My lot is 5000 sqm. Here are some pictures of the finca.
https://www.flickr.com/photos/47763142@N07/sets/72157647104182170/detail/

Sort:  

Its beautiful! My brother's cat is named Sansoncito!

I do prefer mixed polyculture lots but I see you/they are working with several species overall and this is very good work! Have you visited?

Let the plants plant and support the planters! Thank you for sharing this first qualifying entry!

No, I have not visited yet.
I invested in the project because I wanted to do something good with my money, ROI was a secondary consideration.

Because @treeplanter can take awhile, I will do your next fresh post!

I may one day want to swing up to your half hectare and take a look around, I think its a lot closer for me to go visit!

what? why didn't moms count?

Mom's most definitely did count! She has received a @treeplanter upvote on her then most recent post! @likedeeler came in first, but is not first because they are listed in treding order, not chronological order ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46