#untalented: Before and After I joined steemit.

in #untalented7 years ago

Who am I?
Before I joined steemit, I used to share my journey as a soon-to-be a mother in my IG or Facebook. I always wanted to be the strongest mother they will ever meet. (lol) I always joined seminar about being a parent. I've got a support of my husband and family.
15823640_1828273497427841_7673836561922831055_n.jpg

This pregnancy is very sensitive so, I've got a lot of absences and my salary went down.
22552700_10210805406512315_7629872528295309790_n.jpg
My husband left me after my 1st trimester. I felt so lonely, stressed and depressed knowing my journey with my husband will end soon. I became active in forums, Facebook pages and groups. I'm a silent reader, sometimes I help others by answering their queries in terms of money, relationship or anything that I know! I tried my best to help them.

I realized how money is important in this journey,so, I joined and trained to be a online marketer (digital marketer), affiliate marketer, everything that can help me and my baby financially while I'm in bed rest. So I tried to read a lot of forums, comments and everything that can help me to earn more. I saw one in a FB Page about STEEMIT. I tried to research and sign up here.My first blog was weird, after saving it, nothing showed. But I am pretty sure that I already saved it! Then I found the reason behind this issue.(lol) So I started again but this time, I saved it in word. Just for assurance! (lol)

After I joined steemit, I never thought that this will be fun. Someone from steemit added me on their group messenger.I've read a lot, their stories and tips to earn here. I tried to apply it and hoping for an upvote. (lol). I am a beginner and trying my best to follow their tips. I also never thought that there will be like this! Something that I wanna enjoy while blogging.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Kabayan I hope you not only surpass all the challenges you are encountering, but come out of those victorious. Take inspiration from your kids, that's what I do when I feel down.

It looks like you are trying your best, just keep going. Keep your self-STEEM :-).

I will pray for safe delivery of your baby, and for you to have strength to face life's many challenges. Kapit lang kapatid.

Kabayan I hope you not only surpass all the challenges you are encountering, but come out of those victorious. Take inspiration from your kids, that's what I do when I feel down.

It looks like you are trying your best, just keep going. Keep your self-STEEM :-).

I will pray for safe delivery of your baby, and for you to have strength to face life's many challenges. Kapit lang kapatid.

Congratulations @liedxplorer! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard
Introducing SteemitBoard Ranking

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liedxplorer! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77