You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The best of me, Reminiscing how my life started from being Prey into a Predator. Down the Stretch, as Experiences teach me the real value of everything and promoting myself into the corporate world.(LAMB-to-LION)

in #untalented7 years ago

i can recognize that in your family photo.. is that in sm seaside? are you based in ceu?

i salute you for your experiences and for striving to be the best version of your self. keep it up!

Sort:  

yes I'm from cebu! @junebride it captured at sm seaside cebu, Thanks for the appreciation.

yay.. we should meet up together with other steemians also soon...

Where you from? What part of cebu I ,mean!

am currently in Tisa, how about you?

Ouh! we are just neighbors ah! Here at mambaling!

You can reach me here, In case of meet ups.
https://www.facebook.com/alderfebraday.tamarra.5
I have a lot of steemians friends also, hopefully, we can meet soon!

Yes soon we will meet up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35