You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @surpassinggoogle 's Untalented Contest: "Who am I?"

in #untalented7 years ago

What a great poem, your awesomeness. Upvoted you.

BTW You are not the same person you've started out as. You've changed. If you hadn't, you'd still be in diapers with your mother. Therefore change is good, blah blah blah, etc., etc., etc.
All the best,
@joe.nobel

Sort:  

Thank you for your sweet reply!
I have to say, I am so happy I dont wear diapers LMAO

Why post in "untalented" when you are talented?

Thank you for feeling like I am talented! :D
I posted it there because that is the contest lmao

#untalented removes barriers to entry thus can host talented, so-called untalented (as i feel everyone is talented), talented who feel they are untalented, etc

Woooow, was wondering too... This is a perfect explanation... I am glad i read this entry thereby coming across this comment...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33