My Crypto Awakening / A @steemitpowerupph contest

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Hi @joanpablo here I just want to share my crypto journey here in our steemit community.IMG_20180404_121056-01-01.jpeg

I discover bitcoin last May 2017, at first i thought it's like a multilevel marketing that you need to recruit before you earn. I just saw an advertisement that offers a free bitcoin literacy online and I get interested. I message them and joined their group at first they teach us how bitcoin is started and how to use it, then i invest in that bitcoin based company but then in return of my investment to earn bitcoins me and my team need to recruit 30 investors to get a reward of 0.96 bitcoin that time 1 btc is around 200 thousand plus in peso. After two months of hard work in inviting people and doing some meeting and seminars online and offline, our leader here in the Philippines didn't gave us our reward, to make it short it's a scam we discovered that he used our money and rewards to invest in other investment scheme without notice. I really felt bad because that time i had so many investors in that company, im just lucky they didn't get mad at me because they understand our situation. Before i used to think that network marketing is my only chance to have a financial freedom, but after that happen i did my own research and with the help of my friends online they teach me how to earn in bitcoin using free faucet, cloud minning even hyip investment and gambling. Finally i tried trading platform, i started in poloniex for only 500php capital or 10$ then after a month it gains 600% then i decided to invest it again and transfer to another exchangers like bittrex, coinexchange and binance. Everytime i make profit in trading i always make another investment online, as they say "do not put your eggs in one basket" that we should make more investment. In four months from three digit profit turns six digits income from my online trading and other investment. I didn't expect it because my first experience in investment are worst and risky, i can't imagine that my 10$ will go that far. I just take the risk and give my best effort and im eager to learn every step to make my platforms online works. Finally my hardwork pays off, from online networker i became crypto enthusiast. I never earn like this before it's really an amazing opportunity for me that it doesn't require a huge amount of capital to invest. Last December 2017 my online friends Royce dela Rosa and Michael Herras one of my team mates in "crypto millionaires class" an online group that sharing free crypto literacy and basic crypto trading introduce airdrop and bounty to me they say its free and doesn't need investment. They teach me step by step on how to do it and in January 2018 i got my first income in airdrop worth 620$ I was very happy and i didn't imagine i can really earn money without investment, that's why i decided to get serious to it. My friends @dolor198 and rhose marquez invited me to join "Crypto Enthusiasts" headed by our generous leader @otom a group that helping each other get updated on crypto currencies, free faucets, airdrop, ico, trading and bounty. Im really thankful that i became a part of our group and i learn a lot from them and they invited me to join steemit community and I started to make a blog which i never done before. More opportunities are coming while im starting to make blogs and promoting airdrop links and bounty program last month one of my mentor in crypto millionaires class mam Janice Arino and Irene Suarez offer me to be part of their team as one of their online ambassador in Filipcoin an ico here in the Philippines with a lot of potential projects and programs. I never expected that they will consider me as one of their team, im very thankful and blessed, crypto community doesn't just help me in financial matters but help me boost my confidence and gain more knowledge i learn from my groups.

The best practices and right attitude i learn based on my experience is "right mindset" i believe that success is 99% mindset and 1% mechanism. Mindset influences the mechanism like a wheel on a car. And be patient, success doesn't happen overnight. I've been to a lot of frustrations, scams, depression, ups and down but it doesn't stop me from doing what i love and reaching my goals. Crypto market has a lot of challenges due to fluctuations. I just ignore it when the market are down and getting myself busy in doing bounty task and airdrop.

To those who doesn't adopt crypto currencies yet, i will convince them first by advising them to do their own research,many of them says it's a scam but don't try to convince all of them we can't please everybody and its just a waste of time. Running none stop for nine years with almost zero financial loss on the chain itself, bitcoin has became the most reliable and secure financial network in the world. It has been subject to every attacks, spamming, social attacks, forks, goverment crackdown, fud attacks, hashpower and minning attacks and more recently brand hijacking from unscrupolous groups that spend exorbitant amounts of money to try and destroy bitcoin. All the attacks have failed, and network become more resilient as a result. If we want to learn how to earn in crypto currency start investing in yourself first, it really needs time and a lot of effort. I always believe in "the more you earn, the more you serve" keep on sharing knowledge in crypto space. No body is too busy, it's a matter of priorities, what we do today will change our future.
I would like to thanks my groupmates for giving me a chance to share my crypto journey and for guiding me all the way.
@otom,@onlinenetworker,@chichiriya @ankarlie @ra-moon-ra @patchi02 @universalbytes @darkstar @mers and the rest of crypto enthusiasts team and steemitpowerupph

Thanks for dropping by.

#crytocurrrency
#altcoins
#cryptojourney

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Ang ganda ng Entry mo besh. Penge din ako Filipcoin! :D upvoted and resteemed!

Haha salamat besh nsa pinned post twitter q un filip airdrop

How to be you?

I'll just keep on doing what i love
Crypto is our future

Thanks fot dropping by
I followed you already

Sounds really. I started following airdrop this January but abandoned the stuff after i got two airdrops but it was a scam that later crashed. So i felt it's not needful. For now i am just into steem and claiming of swiftdemand. What's your advise about swiftdemand, do you forsee any hope for it or which can I get into?

They said swiftdemand is real yeah i feel u some airdrops are fake i am much focus on bounty now don't loose hope we will find real airdrop follow me on twitter @JmPablo3 tnx

I hardly visit twitter these days. I have about 15,000 swiftdemand presently.
What are bounty and how do they work

Bounty is more on retweet 5x a week
Try this one

bountyhive.io/r/reinami

Just participate in their bounty program u can choose from twitter fb telegram or reddit task if u choose twitter dont forget to connect it on ur twitter account then scroll down click participate u will get a reward also for every referral that participate in bountyScreenshot_20180331_122136.png

Upvote reesteem😍😍😍 may kapalit to ah..BBG ang kapalit #chereretLng

Salamat haha alm mo nmn problemado aq s fb ahaha behave muna aq

Help mo nlng aq icomment tong link q s contest dq ncomment s page at dhl s link n to kya nblock new fb q haha sabutage grabeh

You are awesome ate now I want to learn more about filipcoin

Salamat my dear my kasunod p un og q about filipcoin wait ko lang yung organization chart nmin

Yes, I want free filipcoin, wala pa akong natanggap haha, di kc ako ng fill up.

Haha merun nmn airdrop nsa pinnedpost twitter q haha dko p magamit fb q badtrip pinost q lng don steemit link q nilock agad fb q

Best of luck and congrats in advance.😘😍

i followed you @a-0-0

The best practices and right attitude i learn based on my experience is "right mindset" i believe that success is 99% mindset and 1% mechanism. Mindset influences the mechanism like a wheel on a car. And be patient, success doesn't happen overnight.

On point!
That's the spirit sis @joanpablo 👌🏻
More power ! ❤️

Salamat sis s support
Godbless u

Hello there @joanpablo
Great entry. All of us now are indeed in constant search of feasible cryptocurrencies, or tokens and how to earn online in a safe way our hard earned money won't be scammed. Thank you for sharing.

Thanks kabayan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62