You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Awakening / A @steemitpowerupph contest

Sounds really. I started following airdrop this January but abandoned the stuff after i got two airdrops but it was a scam that later crashed. So i felt it's not needful. For now i am just into steem and claiming of swiftdemand. What's your advise about swiftdemand, do you forsee any hope for it or which can I get into?

Sort:  

They said swiftdemand is real yeah i feel u some airdrops are fake i am much focus on bounty now don't loose hope we will find real airdrop follow me on twitter @JmPablo3 tnx

I hardly visit twitter these days. I have about 15,000 swiftdemand presently.
What are bounty and how do they work

Bounty is more on retweet 5x a week
Try this one

bountyhive.io/r/reinami

Just participate in their bounty program u can choose from twitter fb telegram or reddit task if u choose twitter dont forget to connect it on ur twitter account then scroll down click participate u will get a reward also for every referral that participate in bountyScreenshot_20180331_122136.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62