Introduce yourself

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys im Joanna Marie Pablo from Nueva Ecija Philippines im excited to be a part of this community. It's my first time to write a blog, i would like to thanks my groupmates in "crypto enthusiasts" specially @Otom Quintana
@dolor198, Rhose Marquez and the rests of our group for encouraging me to be a part of steemit community. Im simple, fun to be with, i love to travel, im a music lover also and im interested in crypto currencies it became my bread and butter since im not working anymore since December 2017. FB_IMG_1512881690221.jpgFB_IMG_1517925941025.jpg

Im a single mother meet my baby girl "Elisha"
she's 2 year old, she's smart, love to sing and sweet everything i do is for her she's my inspiration, aside from helping my parents In our daily needs im working hard to provide her medicine called cortin she has congenital adrenal hyperplasia a condition that affect the body's adrenal glands, which are cone shaped organs that sit on tip of the kidney. In a person with c.a.h. the adrenal glands are very large and unable to produce a certain chemicals including cortisol, a chemicals that protect the body during stress or illness and helps the body regulate the amount of sugar in the blood.
IMG_20180210_163340.jpg
Instead of worrying about her condition I took it as an inspiration for me to work hard to be able to give her a life that she deserves and i have no regrets inspite of all the trials that ive been through. I just accept it and I'm thankful to God for giving me a wonderful daughter and my family's support. Life is full of struggles but it doesn't matter as long as we don't stop reaching our goals for our love ones. Making money online is never easy for me but im inspired to keep on doing it because every time i see my fellow Filipino become successful in crypto and online industry it gives me hope that one day I'll be like them and that i can contribute also in our community. Thank you guy's and im happy to meet new friends here. Gobless everyone.

Follow me on twitter @JmPablo3

#introduceyourself
#cryptoenthusiast

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @joanpablo.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Aja we can do this!

Tnx sir God bless

Welcome Jo hehe

Thank u bro

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!
cute kiddo, you're daughter is blessed to have a mom like you!
thanks for the mention.

Thank u so much

Welcome to the community sis, regarding on your daughter's condition, don't be sad for God will surely give what you heart's desires for your cutie daughter.
Fight and strive harder for a brighter future for you and for your family most especially for your daughter.
Keep on steeming and hunting airdrop and bounty.
God bless

Yes sis im blessed i have a daughter
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit Joanna! Can't wait to see more of your posts. I'm also new on Steemit and I just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back. :)

Yes i already follow you my friend

Thank you beautiful :)

Welcome and congrats Jm! 😊

Welcome to our awesome community! You will surely enjoy your time here just like everyone else.
You are a strong woman and also a strong mother, I salute you as well as other single mothers out there. Despite not knowing you personally, I can see that you have a beautiful heart. Overflowing with love for your little one and your family. She'll be fine, because she have you and you are both a fighter. Oh, and she is so cute too. I hope to see more of you and your daughter, keep steeming! 😊 Nice to meet you both..

Thank you sis i already followed you

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Thanks i already followed you

I am praying for your daughter to get well. She is very cute! Indeed life has full of struggles but let's face it for the darker the storm the bighter the rainbow. Struggles are just temporary and we can pass through it if we face them.

Welcome to Steemit!

I am glad that you believed and joined in the platform.

Yes sis tnx for ur support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62