Newbie Crisis Behind a Great Motivation

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

 Ever been blamed for something you didn’t do or say?  

Does anybody here relate to a feeling that suddenly lose your enthusiast as a steemian? That you believed, you belong to a group and you are well motivated?Well maybe some, and I am one of them.The highest enthusiast created in yourself has just been discredited by someone you thought would never question your character? So, how does it feel?Whose eyes will not send teardrops as you go on this situation?  

 I just feel like.............

Source

It’s like everything you believe about yourself — and what you hope others believe about you — gets erased in the midst of confusion. What I gain is losing all the sweet taste of doing the routine of my steemian world.

Source

So what I am talking about?

About a week ago, I came across a sincere post asking What Posts Would You Like Me to Write for You? 

Authored by @gmitchelbkk . During that time, I am in a moment of a very low self-motivation for steemit. It happened when something went wrong on my steemian group resulting to my deep thinking over it which almost affect all my activity as steemian. I was blamed for the uncontrollable improper actions made by the people I introduced. I am still new to this platform and losing a group seems not a very good situation since it was the one who introduced me on steemit and I am motivated by every post of the members. Having another group will complicate everything and will question my loyalty

Then I humbly replied on the comment box. How nice of him @gmichelbkk to reply back on his most sincere answer. Thanks to you sir.

Being in the group seems awkward or doesn't fit me anymore. The authors message gives me an uplift to just go on, deliver my sincerest good words and the most fair decision I should have and be an steemian. That I have to gain back my self-esteem and move on the next move....wandering or have another group.

As the days goes by, I realized that inconstant kindness by the people around always evaporates. Some may be infected but some may be immune. It doesn't accomplish much goodness.  As for me, I got sicked but I was healed. And I still believe that "An Attitude of Gratitude Brings Great Things".


So that's how my story goes. The Crisis that a Newbie may face while starting on this platform. Some may pass on the same road, or just the other way,  just remember...There will always be people around who will still believe in you. Thank the Lord your God above, Trust in Him who is Almighty and you will be safe.

As for me, my journey will continue. the good deeds of sharing unselfishly the Steemian platform, will always bring happiness to my heart. I will always be humble on correcting people, will be happy for their achievements for the new things they learn, may it be from me or from the other. 

"I will start where I am, Use what I have and Do what I can"




 If you find this post helpful, interesting, worth sharing or just want to help me achieve my goals as steemian, please feel free to upvote, comment and resteem my post. In this way, you will have a share to my upcoming baby for his CS operation. Thank You in advance and God Bless.  


 "Hope everyone will be comfortable to follow me @jerelyn . My highest gratitude for the Up votes. Celebrating life with Jesus."   




Sort:  

Share from your heart.
You will be fine.
You are WHALE to me:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you very much. Being a Whale to you is a whale of encouragement to me @steemgigger

Just keep on writing sis! Everything will be fine.

thanks @isteldalosa .....yeah sure and we will make plans for good even it takes driving away from the flow, as long as it is for the welfare of each and everyone...deri susuktan utang na loob..hahahah

i feel you😊relate much 😀

an tumuok, OA gihap..hahahah

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51