You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: What If I Desired To Get A Kidney Transplant? I Will Get Born Again

in #untalented7 years ago

When you would have a kidney transplantation , would you have more benefits of it during to your normal life ? I mean i realise you do not have to go to dialyses , and that will be a whole sorrow less. But will your condition not ruin a new kidney very quick? And have you got a financial idea where you aim for ?

Sort:  

I will not be required to have a dialysis anymore if I would get a kidney transplant @janine-ariane I will feel more renewed and with full of energy. Sleep and appetite will come back and a better sense of wellness.

i wish you get it, you should make a financial goal where people can donate to and can folllow how far you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54