"WHO AM I" @surpassinggoogle untalented contest

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

My name is testimony but I'd like to be called as haryormidei(means My joy as come). I'm 18 years old and a Student. Well i'm the third child and the second man in my family. I'm very closed with my mother and all of my siblings especially with my elder brother since we stay together and cause he is also my mentor
IMG-20170905-WA0028.jpg
Picture by me
I love watching movies especially Sci-Fi movies i also love listening to music and traveling around with the spare time I have. I'm studying mechanical engineering in the University of lagos and its been a year of struggling and hard work already just few years left
IMG-20170905-WA0009.jpg
Picture by me
I've had my own fair share of tough time since there are a lot of challenges but still i've managed to keep my head straight and look in a positive side, because I know I have a long way to go. I try to improve my performance and myself, like I said I still have a long way to go there are still many things I have to learn, and need to strive for having a better life in the future.

So if you ask me "WHO AM I?!"
I'm a guy with a very big dream and certainty that I'm gonna achieve my goals cause I won't give up no matter how hard things get cause I'm myself I'm "haryormidei"
IMG-20170905-WA0033.jpg
Photo by me
All thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving this opportunity to identity this part of me I never figured out existed

Sort:  

Hi @haryormidei... Nice to meet you... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow Me @onority

Good luck to you sir!!

Iam no one.

you make me proud to be a human!

You are indeed great . And with the kind of mindset you have, your success is guaranteed.

Stay as what you are
Pursue dreams
Keep believing in yourself!

Wellcome to steemit @haryormidei and greetings from Bulgaria. I like that you have big dreams keep pushing and you will succeed. I will follow your jorney.

Looking good! Good luck
Following you

How do I participate in this bro

It's nice knowing you more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36