Dear Minnows/Steemians,, Join the #Untalented Contest by @surpassinggoogle,, There are only WinnerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #untalented7 years ago

I would like to introduce you to @surpassinggoogle
image
@surpassinggoogle is a Steemit.com Witness
A Whale to be more exact and I will avoid going into personal info
The important thing is that @surpassinggoogle is looking to help everyone that participates!

To be a Minnow is Difficult at times especially when you are writing good articles with original content and you don't get a big deal of Rewards for your posts

I have been following @surpassinggoogle for a while and saw repeatedly that he was resteeming posts with Steemit.com users that made a post under the #Untalented Contest "" Who Am I ""

I have researched a bit more and found the post of @surpassinggoogle asking for people to join the contest
By now over 200 Steemit.com members have used the #Untalented and made the posts of "Who am I"

I have gave it a try and told a bit about Who am I
And used the first tag. "Untalented" when I posted

After that I have spoken with @surpassinggoogle and told him that my girlfriend just joined Steemit.com and she would like to participate in the contest and write her life story for the #Untalented contest

My girlfriend made a Wapping $56 on her post
And I made $13.50 for mine
We together made about $70 thanks to @surpassinggoogle and to a very special lady @stellabelle that we are grateful too

Please consider voting for @surpassinggoogle as a Witness by voting for @steemgigs
image

Here are the links for my girlfriend @artaddict'entrie
https://steemit.com/untalented/@artaddict/who-i-am-untalented-contest-by-surpassinggoogle-20171010t183045513z

Here is the link of @surpassinggoogle'post for the Untalented contest "Who am I"
https://steemit.com/untalented/@surpassinggoogle/untalented-an-illiterate-found-the-breed-of-elves-elf-in-stellabelle-s-mind

Here you can find one more contest that @surpassinggoogle ia encouraging people to join
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/it-s-not-even-an-issue-of-copy-paste-how-about-you-create-something-that-nations-of-the-world-seek-to-copy-paste

Thank you very much for joining the Untalented contest of @surpassinggoogle
Come Join @surpassinggoogle on Discord Steemgigs
Here is an Invite
https://discord.gg/b9mEdb

Have a great time Steeming

Sort:  

Steemgigs was the first place on here that I felt at home

We are truly lucky to have such great people like @surpassinggoogle
Thank you very much for dropping by

The beauty about him is the fact that Terry is quite responsive to chats and feedback. He has been indeed awesome. I have learnt alot from trailing him afar.

For me he is one of the best to follow for the reason mentioned by you
I am very glad I've discovered @surpassinggoogle
Thank you very much for dropping by

You are welcome. Keep steeming

You have a lot of awesome posts, but this is
by far one of your best ones man.

Thank you very much
I appreciate it
Have

Thank you very much
much appreciated comment

@surpassinggoogle has been really helping upstart Steemians in the community.

Making them feel at home seems to be one of his delights.

I am very very grateful to @surpassinggoogle
He's been a real gentleman
He is not asking for anything in return he only wants us to progress and keep coming back to steemit.com
He is putting amazing efforts to make everyone happy teaching us how to evolve on the platform
How to write and make a good article
How to make friends and followers
I am more than happy to be part of steemgigs
Please guys consider voting @steemgigs as a Witness

Thank you very much for your comment

Many new Steemians would have been discouraged, if not for @surpassinggoogle helping hands.

The consistency of such unrewarded generosity shows that he just enjoy extending a hand of help to people.

That is actually very true
He's helped only with #Untalented alone over 200 Steemians
It's amazing
Hard work and dedication

I think he is playing a philanthropist role in the community(my opinion), I respect him a lot.

your right dude @surpassinggoogle is everyone's hero, he always helping every people here. His so kind and a one of a kind. Thanks to you.

You are very observant, sometimes I wonder how he still manages to make a post, but that's were self management comes in, he seem to be regulating it perfectly.

it's because he loves to help, by doing that "helping others" i'm sure @superpassinggoogle is so happy.

Congratulations @greatvideos , we r much excited to know about it, wonderful job you have done.

Haha...nice man

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @greatvideos to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

good post freind

Another nice post.. thanks

@surpassinggoogle is a wonderful human being, I cannot think higher of someone. But I fear he does not think to highly of me, for some reason. God bless you all!!

Wow...it is very amazing post which i ever seen...this post help new steemians very much...thanks for you post @greatvideos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51