Untalented Contest: The Snapshot of my blockchain before I joined Steemit and After I joined Steemit.

in #untalented7 years ago

It's amazing how a single encounter can change everything. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for bringing this up, giving me opportunity to share the marked difference between a non-steemian and a steemian as it relate to my personality.

quote20171015231522.jpg

Before I joined Steemit.

It was business as usual. As an indoor person, I was always home, especially when I'm not going to work ( I work with a construction firm, so I only go when there's contract). Although I was sharing inspiration on Facebook and WhatsApp, I knew deep inside me lies the desire to talk to people. The problem was: talk to them about what! People in Nigeria want to hear something new and beneficial, without having to pay for it. So if you don't have a new thing to say, that benefits them and it's free of charge, it's better you stay on your own. I had the talent, but lacked the audience. Here's it:

quote20171015233654.jpg

As A Steemian.

When I joined Steemit, I discovered it's something new, profitable and free to join, so I married the three and hit the streets and schools around to spread the good news, with my talent as a motivator.

Today, I'm proud of the daily success I record, the people I meet both online and offline. The friendship I have made and the love I dispense/receive everyday is amazing. Steemit is a beautiful place to be.

Please support #promo-steem, a global body in charge of the promotion of Steemit in every country, you can talk to @stephenkendal and @starkerz.

Feel free to support the #promo-nigeria and the #bluewaves project as we take Steemit off the internet to reach everyone in Nigeria, you can talk to @greatness96, @ogochukwu and @dragonslayer.

Please create a vacant to vote @surpassinggoogle as witness. To vote, click HERE and type in steemgigs into the first box you see at the bottom of the page, then click vote.

I'm Asian George from Southern Nigeria.

One love!

Sort:  

Yes,bro. I'm fully in this with you

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Hello @greatness96

You have been determined by a human @surpassinggoogle to be possessing of special gem. Do join the #untalented family!

Abolishing the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum, average and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!

So e.g if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, arent we both genius? Oh, we both are! Showcase your talents regardless of its nature freely with us in #untalented. Relegate all reservations as flaws are allowed and we sift even the so-called nonsense to find sense therein.

#untalented is an ongoing historical curriculum with initiatives/contests, where each participant wins something. No losers! It is also a core branch of #steemgigs, so please join the SteemGigs community on discord already containing around 700 gifted steemian family members. See this URL for more info

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

and also this URL for the discord community

https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

If you want to vote a witness, you can vote steemgigs too. Simply go to

https://steemit.com/~witnesses

and type steemgigs into the first search box. Stay awesome!

Well written.
Steemit has really reshuffled your routine, am sure you are happier noe.

@greatness96

afo ado uyaya akparawa.

Hey! no eye my brother o. I know what u are up to. Lol.

Hahaha, in this family we can eye each other. You guys are simply amazing

LOL...
I think eyeing is allowed. winks

You are free, eyen eka

Yes, I am. Thanks a lot. Sosongo, eti eti.

Steemit to welcome

Now you can talk about something that would benefit the people and is profitable without having the need to pay anything. I think you could be good at speaking and you definitely can bring people here in steemit so they would profit from expressing their thoughts too. ☺️

Yes, that's what I do, @enjieneer. Since I can't write long articles, I go out to promote Steemit and share the pictures. Thanks for coming around.

Hello @greatness96

What a wonderful experience you have after meeting with @surpassinggoogle ,
If only most people are committed to helping and guiding people,this world could have be a better place.

I love your success record in steemit community.

Today, I'm proud of the daily success I record, the people I meet both online and offline. The friendship I have made and the love I dispense/receive everyday is amazing. Steemit is a beautiful place to be.

Steemit changes lives and re-write stories.

Sure. Thanks so much, @maintain4real-eu. Your words are a great encouragement to do
more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84