You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Story of My Life, My Achievements, Health Struggle, Depression and I Want HELP! UNTALENTED 1st Entry

in #untalented7 years ago

I have so many things to say to you after reading your post that I actually dont know where to start.

Firstly, I believe God has given you that singing voice because He knows that you'll be able to use it in good ways. I am amazed of you, of how you handle things, how you strived and work hard on your own to be able to study and provide for your family. I've been into Bubblews too before. I am not sure if we've crossed upon each other way back. Hehe.

I also felt bad about your father's death. It must have been hard. I'm so sorry to hear that. There were a lot of unfortunate things that happened to you but please know that God is still there. I'm sure He didnt want those things to happen to you. You have to be strong. Fight your depression through writing. Go out with your friends and do the things that could make you happy. ❤

Sort:  

I need this message..I am coping and moving on...still difficult but it needs to be done...thank you for reading !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65316.48
ETH 2593.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65