PROUD AUNT FOR MY UNTALENTED NIECES & NEPHEW

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

Mabuhay Steemians!

They were once my babies, my first love, my nieces and nephew!

My nieces Jojane and Niña with my li'l bro Gio.
image

Gio, Niña and the first niece in the family, her older sister Pinky
image

Nephew Paul
image

I missed them. I was once their babysitter. They are all excited everytime I have a vacation in my hometown. Checking my bags if there are some stuffs for them and if they found out they have, they will laugh and jump for joy. What a joy also seeing these innocent kids happy.

But now they're all grown-ups and I'm really proud of them. They are consistent honor students in school. Recently they showed me photos of their recognition days.

image
image
image
image

They made their parents proud, worthy of sacrifices. I pray someday they will finish their studies and land a good job so that they can help their parents financially.

See how time flies so fast. I have my own baby now and I hope she will grow up too the same as her cousins.

Sharing my #gratefulvibes story. Join the @gratefulvibes community by @paradisefound.

P.S. support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box

image

Many thanks Steemians!
Maraming Salamat!
Daghang Salamat!
Damo na Salamat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44