You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #UNTALENTED ENTRY 1.0 : Confession of A Girl In A Narrow Tunnel

in #untalented7 years ago

I have known you since we were playing jackstone and 'patentero' in elementary days up to highshool. I have known u since both of us have those slimy yucky green colored pus like nasal discharges entering and exiting in our nose and we didn't even bother to wipe those mucusy thinga. I have known you since the day you were keep on talking and idolizing Harry Potter and how you would illustrate him to us as one of the most handsome human being here on earth. I have known you with all the crushes you have mentioned to us (with our two other bff). I have known you to the extent that I cant forget when you magically fell down in our school's rusty gate. And with ALL the 'many to mention' crazy stufs we do back then and until now I AM ONE DEFINITELY YOUR NUMBER 1 FAN( well, your mom is 1st of course, and i need to say this because auntie might spang me lol!) . Maybe not from the very start I did noticed your uniqneness and special WERPA but i can assure to any that i will be the one who will keep on supporting you all the way through your journey! AJA to more dreams, wishes and hopes to accomplishe in life!!!!

Sort:  

HAHAHAHHA! OMG! Those embarrassing moments of my High school life! I've known you too dai and will never ever forget the day that you and Bitang's gate collide leaving you a very big and dark blackeye! hahahaha Thank you for this dai. Ajah! We just have to keep swimming even though we both don't know how to swim. Cheers to more dreams and accomplishment in life! Camera nato diha hehehe.

AJA! for the very mahal camera!!! hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61940.56
ETH 3421.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49