Dear Diary: I Am Facing My Peculiar Problem

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

I guess that I will not be free from any medical malady of sme sort. Now I am facing this growing issue of my upper right teeth striking my gumline below it so when I chew it is hurting. I do not know on what extent that it will get but I am hoping still that it won't get any worse than it is now.

P_20171021_232457_BF_1.jpg

Eating really is the thing that I am trying to enjoy in my life now. I do not have anything else left to enjoy except the love and care of people around me including from outside my home. So if an eating pleasure could also be taken off from my life's bucket list then what are if anything else in this world for me?

I couldn't even enjoy a steaming hot corn on a cob and I tell you, if you can still eat with your front teeth, then I congratulate you because someone out there by the name of cryptopie at steemit cannot even sip a hot cup of cocoa. To some it is just a negligible problem but wait until you cannot even function your most basic human right which is to eat and then enjoy eating with your front teeth and eating without pain.

This peculiar problem that I am facing is the progressive nature of my bone disease. I could just hope that it would stop but apparently it doesn't with this issue with my gums and it might be okay if there were no pain but as the gums raise, my teeth just strikes everytime I chew and it gives me a misery. So this is another chapter of my life where I have to find another way around it or I would have another hard time with my daily battles in this jungle called life.

Sort:  

Welcome @cryptopie

You may like this nice Card. Use it in any way you want: This version is a completly free gift for you. Save it at your Computer or Smartphone. Some clever Steemians print it for takeaway. The QR-Code leads directly to your blog.

Do you want to know more?

Read what you can do with your personal MemberCard and about the professional Version in my article => Click here for Details


Made with Love 💋

Wow! this is really great!!!!!!

Hi @cryptopie Sorry to hear about the problem chewing. Do you think maybe a dentist can help?

ps. Any chance we could chat on steemit.chat?

OK Sir @streetstyle I'll make an account later tonight when Internet speeds catch up.

@cryptopie If you can, or is there another way we could communicate in private? Let me know ok, otherwise I await your message on steemit.chat

I sympathize my friend.

Thank you Sir @teamsteem
I haven,t eaten much since this morning.

me too, you are not alone, none of us are

I can only sympathize with you over over this, it’s tough especially as you are struggling with one of the few pleasures you have. Hopefully it might improve for you

Hello, you are welcome to steemit!!! I give you upvote to your post

Maybe eat is one of the most great pleasures for every living being. Is a moment of peace, calm and sometimes comunion between family. Many flavors fill our lives and desires everyday. I hope this pleasure be with you always and the doctors with you find the way for you to keep the happiness of your favorite flavors and pleasures!!! All the best for you, I send you many blessings, much Love and Light!!! <3 :D

Hi @cryptopie, sad to read about your health condition. I believe you would get over it someday soon with the help of medical professionals. I understand how it feels being unable to satisfy your appetite for delicious meals but hopefully you would smile someday soon. Wishing you quickest recovery.

Thank you @btcnaija I just hope to recover in all my afflictions.

keep fighting my friend :) God is on your side. you can overcome this :)
Get well soon brother!

let us both continue our life @cryptoppie... I'm with you, my friend...

Q Dios y la Virgen lo acompañe y curen pronto.Dios es grande y poderoso. Su amor no tiene límites. Pronto sanaras.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89