Dear Diary: What Happens When I Eat

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

P_20171010_114309_BF.jpg

Say Aaaaaaaa....

Sometimes I do get excited when I eat especially when the foods are delicious indeed and really tasty for me. But sometimes things tum out bad for me as my gut sometimes doesn't cooperate with me. So sometimes even before I take my first munch my gut will pass gas, so I would fart. That is no joke because it really happens a lot of times.

Come my eating time my insides would revolutionize and continue to pass gas. Maybe my digestion is stimulated by my eating but with all that digestion commotion in my guts I will now feel the urge to poop. Now that is a problem really because I was just beginning to eat and then I would feel the urge to go to the toilet? It really is a bad situation convenience-wise to manage.

Now if when I am waterlogged and I begin to eat. I would feel as if I am running out of breath especially with soupy foods and it would feel like I am drowning. It always happens during dialysis days when I am due for dialysis, so more often than not I will just not eat and wait for my dialysis. During dialysis I can resume eating after an hour of getting hooked. It is only at dialysis I could really enjoy eating because it is the time that I can feel the "Clean" feeling in my body which aids my appetite boost.

I am just happy when nothing happens during and after I had eaten and I could really say that it was a successful experience. But I am still figuring out what and why foods and my eating just makes my guts revolt. It could be because of stress or my body's deficient unbalanced system. It could be the food itself, my autonomous system reacting to it and it is just one mystery that my body is doing to me and giving me a hard time every now and then.

Sort:  

I think it is common for people to have some gut reactions to different foods, I know certain foods I have give my a system a good clear out. I'm a bit behind with your posts but I will keep up with commenting when I can.

I hope.. You can get be fine the future..

Life is full of struggle. It become worse when our body decide not to cooperate with us. Be well buddy.

@cryptopie if you don't mind me asking, what happened when you were younger to cause you to need dialysis?

Also, please know you have my continual prayers for your recovery.

My own immune system attacked my kidneys. A complication from a strep-throat because it shows on my kidney biopsy report.
The doctor said that even though I will get another kidney, my body's immune system will soon attack my kidney.
But that is just one factor that I am looking at why my kidneys failed. One possibility is that they are weak in the first place, inborn.
Thank you for your prayers.
God bless you.

We wish you a speedy recovery
And happy life Fathi God

It is good that you can enjoy real food though. One of the nice things in life :)

You have come so far.

Soon you will be all healed up. We are praying for you.

#life
Albert Einstein : Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55216.42
ETH 2325.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33