You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: What Happens When I Eat

in #untalented7 years ago

@cryptopie if you don't mind me asking, what happened when you were younger to cause you to need dialysis?

Also, please know you have my continual prayers for your recovery.

Sort:  

My own immune system attacked my kidneys. A complication from a strep-throat because it shows on my kidney biopsy report.
The doctor said that even though I will get another kidney, my body's immune system will soon attack my kidney.
But that is just one factor that I am looking at why my kidneys failed. One possibility is that they are weak in the first place, inborn.
Thank you for your prayers.
God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33