Dear Diary: I Feel Happy For My Joints Today And I Am So Thankful About It

in #untalented7 years ago

P_20171111_181834_BF_1_1_2_1.jpg

I am noticing such a better relief as of today because my joints, almost all of them especially my elbow joints which I usually feel some pain is slowly decreasing. In fact I feel more fluid on my movements which are usually had been so stiff and made my movements very limited. But now all my efforts are paying off and I am being cured now from my bone ailments.

Over the years my joints are slowly stiffening up and it was coupled with such a weakness that I cannot explain. Even now I am still weak but I have a hope like for my bones , my weakness too I believe will make some improvements. I just wanted for at least about 50% of my strength to go back and that I will be thankful if it would go into fruition.

But right now I am happy for my body's joints, their pain are really diminishing down and I was also joyful last night that I was able to sit with my mother in front of our television as we watch together a couple of shows and my back held up without much pain unlike before.

My medicine is expensive but it is a kind of medicine that works very,very well for me as it is curing my bones and healing my body from my misery that held me captive for not so a few years. I just cannot explain the pains being gone without the use of pain killers, it is such a divine state of wellness that had been gifted to me now and I truly cherish it with all my body, heart, and soul and I thank my dear friends here at #steemit that unendingly give their support for my rescue in this neck deep of medical problems than I am into,. God bless you all my friends. God bless the #steemitfamily

Sort:  

So nice to hear that you are now able to sit on the couch and watch some TV. It is easy for the rest of us to forget to be grateful for the little things like that.

Hi Ma'am Linda @canadian-coconut
I thought that I will gonna be in a downward spiral and get pinned down here on my bed with pain all over.
But now it all had improved and I am really happy because I have not much misery now to contend with.
This won't happen if not for your major help for me Ma'am Linda. Thank you again and again from the bottom of my heart.
God Bless you and Keep you and your family.

One day all of this will be a distant memory. Keep thinking good thoughts, and God willing, you will once again take wellness for granted. Cheers!

Its pretty good news that you feeling better. I always pray for you my dear @cryptopie

Glad to hear things are getting better for you. Still keeping you in prayer.

Happy news for me you are getting better. One day came you will be recovered Completely. Thanks for your great Contribution for Community @cryptopie.

Such good news that you are feeling better. I hope the good days just come one after the other.

It shall be well keep up the faith and one day you will be a great testimony

I also said god bless you my friend @cryptopie

Good job! Thanks to @azizbd you have planted 0.05 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14291.56. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63001.43
ETH 3365.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45