You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I Feel Happy For My Joints Today And I Am So Thankful About It

So nice to hear that you are now able to sit on the couch and watch some TV. It is easy for the rest of us to forget to be grateful for the little things like that.

Sort:  

Hi Ma'am Linda @canadian-coconut
I thought that I will gonna be in a downward spiral and get pinned down here on my bed with pain all over.
But now it all had improved and I am really happy because I have not much misery now to contend with.
This won't happen if not for your major help for me Ma'am Linda. Thank you again and again from the bottom of my heart.
God Bless you and Keep you and your family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63813.23
ETH 3435.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44