You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clay Art Contest # 2 (2.5 SBD Giveaway): | Entries and Winners for Last Week's @josejirafa Clay Art Contest

in #untalented7 years ago

I had so much fun,
thanks again @girlbeforemirror for getting me involved,
and of course host, @josejirafa for creating this fun contest,
here is my entry, don't laugh :P :

turtieeee.JPG

click here to see how I made it

Sort:  

For some reason, cant respond on busy.org

Thats a great turtle you have there! Frankly I didnt expect that you would make it out of flour. And I have to say you did great with it! Hope your hands return to nornal soon haha.

Its great you had time to recall in your journey to sal. Thats a lot of turtle eggs and im happy that they are doing fine. Good shot with the turtle also and for not using flash photography.

Thanks for joining! sorry I couldnt give you much upvote but I am trying to grow influence here. Its nice meeting you!

Thank you,
It was a little unexpected trip down
memory lane, best experience in my life
was watching these beauties come to shore
to reproduce... We can't keep pet turtles over here, so this is as close as I would ever get ;)

You might have to connect to busy.org through steemconnect in order to be able to vote and comment,
did you know if you post through them adding the tag "busy" , you get a busy.org upvote? The upvote's worth is based on followercount & their combined SP,
it might be worth a try for you to see ?
Nice to meet you to 🤗

Woaaah I didnt know that. You learn something new everyday haha. Will try and head on to busy.org right now and see how much vote i get lol haha

I didnt really want a pet turtle. Am against keeping them in a vase, thwy should be free. It was a gift so i had to take care, sadly didnt do the best at it.

Ah yes, give it a try to see,
from my experience this only works once a day/24 hrs ,
I currently recieve about 47 cents worth of upvote by them, good luck 😊

Awesome. This makes me so happy. Thanks for all of the encouragement you have given me. This is the power of positive Steeming energy. @cryptocatz has been a beautiful consistent supporter of my attempt to stay positive by drawing and creating with me. Our humble little efforts have forged a friendship over the past weeks. This has kept me going and engaged, and open to creative opportunities.
Which has delivered me here. I want to channel that energy towards supporting this contest @josejirafa.
Creativity is my life line. I am going to get sculpting. I have no delusions of natural talent, just determination to do something creative and positive every day.
Thank you both x

Likewise sister 🖤

I had a great time last night,
my son was so happy to see me creative,
engaging, & having fun
My boyfriend had a laugh as everything within a 1 meter radius of me turned green
Worlds apart,
but right behind you, every step

I can see your positivity has impacted a lot of people already @girlbeforemirror. I want to share that vision with you as well. Hope to keep this creativity going!

This deserves more of an applause than a laugh. Great entry!

Thank you🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28