You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chasing Adventure #6

in #untalented6 years ago (edited)

I have been to Bangui, but I didn't know about this place! This could have been a great side trip for our Ilocos adventure! Btw, I have an Ilokana blood, my relatives were mostly from Sarrat, so would love to go back there! Sooo nice! :)

Btw, I have nominated this post for Steemit Family PH Daily Featured post! Good luck! :)

Sort:  

Yay! You should visit Bangui Dam po when you get back here. I've been to Sarrat as well po, I do love the Church and the famous tupig that they're selling. Hehe

It is such an honor for me po to be one of the nominees, it is my first time po. Thank you ma'am @chinitacharmer and good luck to me haha God bless po :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51