You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: I have to Scrimp and Save and be Thrifty to the Bones Now

in #untalented7 years ago

You are right, the calcium tablets will not expire. It's annoying that nowadays everything has to have an expiry date on, even though it won't actually expire on that date - and for many items may never expire! Seems to me it is just a way to people keep buying more product instead of using all that they already have. You do well with your typing, despite the struggles you have.

Sort:  

Maybe these businesses are just complying with some regulations.
But I am happy with my purchase.
I remember the day I decided to type lying down because my back really can't take anymore pain. It was about 4 years ago I am like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55817.20
ETH 2966.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17