Today I've got some good news for you steemians

in #untalented7 years ago

Looks like everyone is getting ready for winter 🍃♨️🌫️❄️
.
image
That was looking so cute 😍
Another news that I want to share with you it's about this bird 🐦
.
image
I was watching a show with birds about birds
.
image
.
image
As you can see, they are almost perfect synchronise choreographic and I couldn't believe that bird kept stealing all the food.
Here is the prove!
.
image
.
image
.
image
.
image
😎 got ya
Now all the birds can stay away from you.
I am not sure if you want to hear more news from me, but for the ones who wants more, here comes another one!!!!
.
image
This name, @thedarkhorse, is very popular in London.
It's white, I think it's made from grapes and I love the taste. I even used it for cooking lamb.
.
image
.
image
And as you can see, you even can choose.
I really have to mention that my friend @jazzy01 is gonna join us and I can't wait to see how good I am in giving explanations about steemit.com.
.
image
.
image
And a picture with us just in case there is someone who doesn't believe me we are friends.

In another day, can't remember when, I said to this man that he should come on steemit. I am sure there is one more room for him.
.
image
OMG I forgot to say what was the most important.
I support @steemgigs!!! 💃✌️💕💕💕 ohhh yyeeaahh
Everyone is welcome, that includes the ones who don't know about it yet.
.
image
And still I have to though a bottle with the message: "fallow @steemgigs, come and join us".
I mean If @sunnylife did this in the ocean of Spain, where there were no people around and her voice still been heard, I want to see what is gonna happen if I do this in one of the busiest zone of London, Paddington.
That's all for today steemians!
Thank you very much and see you next time!!!

Sort:  

I'm more like ann crypto enthusiast, but it is nice to se other kind posts too. keep up the good work :)

Ohh... Thank you. I 'm glad you liked it.
I am sure I can get some useful informations from you 😉

Nice post miss very intelligent art for solve problems

Thank you !

Really awesome post @artaddict..and nice info..thanks to share with us..

I have to follow you miss @artaddict i like your post and it deserve an up vote

Great post nice birds photography

you are looking very beautiful artaddict.

Cool bottles with caps on it.

Those are lovely photos there. Keep sharing beautiful stuff like those. :)

amazing collection of photos dear @artaddict really I'm so impressed

you are looking so beautiful and yeah i am in love with those beautiful ducks / birds 😍😍

I want to believe that you like me more, 😉 @hassanabid

hehehe you aree for sure 😍

This comment has received a 0.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @hassanabid. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49