You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #UNTALENTED ENTRY 1.0 : Confession of A Girl In A Narrow Tunnel

in #untalented7 years ago (edited)

Honestly I didn't manage to read all of it. I kept reading and felt endless , but definitely I wanna see the end too. Nice job, nice age and very smart. And I like your drawings

Sort:  

Yes, this post was too long. At first I want to merge the 1.0 and 2.0 but then someone suggested not to. Pictures play a good role in which you need to scroll down a little bit since they are quite big.
But anyways, thank you! Thank you for appreciating my drawings. :)

It is better this way. And don't worry about article if it's too long. It is not. It's perfect. As long as what you write makes sense then it's perfect.

Thank you for this!! It means a lot. :)

Your posts also rank in google and can impact someone in the world out there. Alot of steemit growth is built around ranking in the search engines as well. My posts are always along. Plus in #untalented relegate reservations. Shine instead

Wow! I never thought it will reach that far. I thought reaching to 20 steemians are far enough. This is all because of you and those who introduce your blogs to me. I know there are lot of people out there who don't believe in their talents and capabilities and keep on belittling themselves. I hope that somehow they will learn something from my blog. Thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55