Steemit Untalented Contest- Who am I? By @surpassinggoogle

in #untalented7 years ago

Steem Untalented Contest- Who am I? by @surpassinggoogle
I’m not online for more than 2 weeks. I am happy to write here on Steemit again. Thanks to @iyanpol12 for reminding me to write again. I am busy because of many works and chores. I am back now to write my new post.
My cousin @iyanpol12 told me to join this contest by @surpassinggoogle called Untalented.
Before joining Steemit, I am just busy on my social media account which is Facebook and Instagram. I am working for my cousin, @iyanpol12’s brother. I am earning fine, but I need to earn more so I can save money. So I would be happy if I earn money here on Steemit. I am not that good at grammar and @iyanpol12 is helping me with my grammar so I don’t know what to post here sometimes.
My name is Tyron from Pangasinan, and they call me Tyrones. I love music a lot. When my cousins are away, I play music loud and sing or even dance to them. Hehehe. I love to sing in videoke too.
I also love arts, and I sometimes make or help my nephews’ projects. Here is one of them.
23666509_1752648918087752_1987645185_n.jpg
That’s the mother and a child penguin.
I make comics too. This is the comics I made which I posted before.
23667497_1752648718087772_1397923588_n.jpg
I will try to be active in Steemit. I will share also some of my arts. I will try to write better also.
Thank you everyone.

Credit:
Pictures are mine.

Sort:  

Kabayan welcome to Steemit. While the platform offers an opportunity alright, your first goal must be towards learning, and becoming the best version of yourself. We at SteemPH may be able to help.

I am not sure if I've seen you on discord yet. Please join us in Steemit Philippines discord channel. We are a growing community of Filipino Steemiams supporting each other as we learn and grow in the platform. We'll be waiting for you. Stay awesome! Steem on!

I told you to be active and don't be lazy, lol!

@originalworks

@steem-untalented

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @aquinotyron3 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

good work dear @aquinotyron3, wellcome to #untalented family. good luck for your entry you are winner because every one here in this family got rewards, thats a great from @surpassinggoogle. your artistic skills are appreciated.best of luck.

I am still on a journey to discover myself and I will continue on this journey until I achieve my full potential. YOU should too.

Hay great my friend friend you are really great . I like you post and all about you my friend .

Great post aquinotyron3, I joined today and still wandering what to include in my introduction post ☺

I think we both share same kind of hobbies with only diff I can't dance like you 😁😁😁

hi...@aquinotyron3, I am very glad to meet you here. Nice picture. I am absolutely proud with your message on the picture. You draw it very well. thanks.

Kumusta @aquinotyron3
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @iyanpol12 to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

nice introduction and you have to work hard..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81