You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What makes me cry

in #untalented6 years ago

Mommy many people thinks that you are a drama queen you always cry at little thing but I know the these are coming from deep and painful experiences. When I left home years ago I have learned to stop crying I have suppressed all my tears as these tears will not help me feed myself. It made me look seem strong and I played the role of a strong young lady. However there are times that I found myself crying again in deep sleep (my boyfriend tells me so) and I wake up crying , sad and depressed. Sometimes we need to let it out. I see many of sad people showing other people they are happy. I know I feel them. I have been there feeling hopeless feeling that the best thing to do is to just stop it all. But I didn't maybe because deep inside I want to be happy and this happiness is best experienced with other people. I am glad that you have the strength to share it here Mommy. Share it helps. Maybe when I am ready I will also share mine when I am ready the darkest moments when I was alone, desperate and and nobody to turn to. Just keep sharing your tears Mommy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58111.37
ETH 2571.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47