Star Wars Selfie

in #untalented7 years ago


"Not so long ago, from a place far far away..." dandandandan daah dandandandan daah lol I just started liking star wars because of my boyfriend. May the force be with you all! Really enjoyed the movie will do a movie marathon later for the older star war movies.

Location: Mall of Asia Philippines
Camera: Asus Zephone 2
Photographer: Ailyn Crisostomo
MOdel: Me lol


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

very very beautifull photo my friend @ankarlie

Thank you for visiting my steepshot sir see you around.

so nice my dear frnd
keep going
@ankarlie

Thanks for the words of encouragement I will

In three words power of love

Welcome to the world of Star Wars! Trust me, once you start watching all of the films and you become invloved with the hype, it's an experience you'll never forget and you'll be thanking your boyfriend for a long time!

Yeah i am getting really hyped up.. Specially when they decided to make the lead character a lady hehehe

cute cute mo girl 😊

Thanks ate :)

Cool selfie!

Thanks for checking my blog out :)

@marianycr Oh hi there sister. Sure I will try to check your blog. just me check it then I will follow. Where you from? It seems that you are relatively new. If you need anyhelp from this platform let me know I will try my best to help you out :)

We are using the same camera. I am also Asus user. But your shot is good than mine. Nice posing too sis. :)

Maybe different settings on the phone I dunno. I usually keep em at default or maybe different light sources.

you looks amazing @ankarlie

nice star war selfie, love it.

THanks are you are star wars fanatic also?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60314.14
ETH 2890.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35