My Horrible Christmas

in #tendencia6 years ago

Hello everyone
I will tell you with great detail how I spend my Christmas, of course this is the bad part of DECEMBER then I will do the good part showing how good the whole month was.

Here in this post I will focus more than everything on everything that came to pass. From December 15 to January 1. Without anything else to say we begin

It all began in the month of December. Here in this story that I will tell you there is 4 protagonist (if you have read my ancestors will know who they are). Anyway, on December 15, like every day I went to Andrés' house for the congresses with the boys, I was from 9 in the morning until 4 in their house with all of them (Andrés, Carlos and Mhelvin). My parents started calling Andres and I did not have the phone, they asked me where they were and what they said. At home, my mother gets upset and starts calling me for the house. Obviously I know that she has the form of a scandal (a mother who respects herself thinks that if she is a daughter and with 4 boys it is because they go to hell), I decide to go to my cousin's house to spend some time with her, before go carlos and Mhelvin tell me not to miss tomorrow 16 to his karate exam because it is important for them, I nodded and left.

It took me 1 hour to get to my cousin's house, when I arrived at this joint riding the things in the car and he greeted me, entering the house and seeing my first time being stuck on his phone. If we talked 3 minutes it was a lot ... I harassed myself and she told me to call my parents to let me know that you would arrive at her house. I call them notice and ready. is that my aunt comes in and says that we are going to go to other cousins' house and if we want to go, I got in doubt since it was a bit late it was already 6:30 pm so I made a quick decision and went with them.

When we arrived there was no one so we decided to wait for my cousins. It was 7 o'clock and I started to worry, because my parents could scold me. My cousin approached me and told me that she would not tell me anything, that she was already with the others and without unknown people.

It was 12 o'clock and well my uncle finished drinking and we go to his house to sleep. On the way my mom calls my cousin and tells her that she wants to talk to me. I get scared because I knew what I wanted to say. I grab the phone and answer, my mom told me everything but something nice. I scolded; He heard that I called all friends, I told him we talked to him, we calmed down and he hung up on me.

The next day I get up at 6 AM and go home. all my uncles began to me; I had to warn and that. and I explained to everyone that my mom is an exaggerator and that you let her know early.

You take me to my house and my mom waits for me at the door and I realize that she does not call you, the situation explained to me and I realized that she forgot that I was with my cousin. the rega, e for calling everyone and having worried them. the 8 is done and my boyfriend of that moment calls me and asks me if I'm okay that my mom called him at 12 o'clock at night asking for me. I answered that yes and that everything was fine and the colleague, in that I remembered that it was 16 and that I had to go to the karate exam of the boys.

I got ready and I went walking, my mom told me to go and I went. when they arrived they had not started so I decided to take photos

()

()

()

After they presented and it was 6 o'clock in the afternoon, I would start worrying about what was late and it would take 2 days on the street. When they leave the locker room they tell me to go to my house and they do not leave me because they wanted to celebrate with me and they did not want me to leave. They grabbed me and put me in the car, I was thinking on the way in the different ways my parents were going to kill me, carlos on the way they took my hand and they took my hand and they gave me the dice I did not calm down with those beautiful eyes). After a while we arrived and they gave us the corner, then he went to Andres's house and I inside. Carlo told his dad to take us and he did.

Upon arriving at Andrés's house, the surprise time for the boys and good. We were stung the cake and after a while after we bitten it, Andrés told me that my dad sent him a packet of messages asking where he was and that he was in big trouble. I turn pale and see the time, it's 9 o'clock at night. I decide to pick up my things to go walking, carlos and mhelvin stop me and tell me that if I am crazy or that I did not remember that I live in Venezuela, I could not go alone for hay. then Carlos is what happens

After that, we all go to my room and go to bed (if you miss my previous post you will know what happened after that).

the next day we all get up and go to Andres's house and on the way we were all very quiet. They were 30 minutes on foot very but very uncomfortable. When we arrived we all fell exhausted in the furniture, I spent about 1 hour and we all woke up. After that, mhelvin wants us to go to his house, Carlos and I. We accompanied him and when he arrived, his father had a very annoyed face. , so much so that he only greeted us 2 and ignored mhelvin.

After 2 hours there are Carlos and I decided to go to his house to change, on the way we were talking about we had to talk seriously about the kiss of the previous day. He told me that if it is true but that we would talk about it in the house of Andres alone.

At that time I thought that I was practically being unfaithful to my boyfriend (Jonathan), but at the same time I did not care because I was liking Carlos for a while and I did not know what to do.

After passing through his house we went directly to Andres' house, upon arrival we greeted and locked ourselves in one of his rooms. Talk about the subject. we went to bed looking at each other and asked him why he had done it? ...
What I answered was that I did not know and that I wanted to test if I felt the same as him. At that moment I was silent and I saw his eyes, in that he pulled me to him and kissed me again, this time without fear and more passionate. the only thing I could think was that (curse kisses too well).

Time passes and every day he and I kissed each other secretly, already at that moment Jonathan began to suspect. so he behaved distant with me. at the same time I did not want to leave because I had a year and 4 months together, and I did not want to throw them away, so I arrived one day and I told Carlos that we should know each other better and behave better, that is, not me. know completely and I do not want you to fall in love with something that I know will disappoint you. He saw me serious and told me that he was not going to fall in love. hearing that broke my heart but it was what I was asking.

I tried to fix things with Jonathan, but my heart was different with him. I did not know what to do, and our relationship was broken. The 23rd arrived and Jonathan finished me but he told me that he wants to spend the last 24 with me since he knew that I had left my house and left everyone. But on the other side Carlos wanted me to spend 24 with him and his family, so I did not know what to do ... Andres was the only one who supported me in everything I decided ... that night of the 23rd I was very thoughtful.

Take a decision ..
It was the best I could have taken.
()

I decided to go with Carlos.

Sort:  

Sometimes we make though choices in life. We just hope and pray that what we have chosen is the right path for us.

hi @marianycr Welcome to steemit. I like your style of story telling and it seems that you are a natural in writing. I just have only one concern. Please remove the tag steemit as it is not the proper tag to use here. Moderators here in steemit keep them in check and sometimes downvotes you.

Keep writing it helps, keep up the content and the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47