You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHO AM I? @Sunnylife Story - Untalented Person

in #untalented7 years ago

Before i say anything...i will like to tell u one phrase " pak ganern" dunno if i wrote that correctly!! ...i really enjoyed reading your story...there is just so much detail in it...one thing i admire is ur determination,there were a lot of rough roads in your life but you kept on going till you found home...in my language,i tell u "o gbi yanju" meaning u have really gave ur best ....what really cracked me up was wen u said U DONT HEAR YOUR HUSBAND WHEN YOU ARE ON STEEMIT!!! lol....same with me...i barely do any oda tin wen am on steemit...i suggest u bring ur husband to steemit,he is definitely gonna like it...fresh out...ur friendly neighbourhood @amec

Sort:  

Pak! Ganern! go got it lil bro hahaha. YEs, "O gbi yanju"we have to give our best and if its your it's yours:)
I don't hear my husband yeah this is true:(:( hehe. He works full time online but not so active on Steemit.
See you around my lil bro. Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36