You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good Morning Steemit | Retrogaming x Retropie

in #untalented7 years ago

Sadly I don't have HDMI display, I tried it on my friend's house and it worked very great on it but that was before I installed Retropie on the device. For now I'm stuck at the 5 inch screen. hopefully I get a better display in the future.

Did you have any trouble connecting your Xbox controller to the pi! I was thinking about just getting a couple of Bluetooth controllers for retropi.

You'll need to set the buttons, but you'll get the prompt for that automatically the first time you open Retropie (you better have Keyboard too the first time you open it). Other than that I didn't need any configuration.

I don't have Bluetooth controller so I don't know how to help you in this case.

Sort:  

I found some HDMI tablet like displays on amazing for what equates to not a lot of money, but definitely more than I have at this moment.

Thanks for the help friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72