Who Am I ? My Entry to @surpassingoogle Steemit Untalented Contest

in #untalented7 years ago

On what I promised on @surpassinggoogle this is my entry on his contest. Honestly, I'm not good in writing but I inspired on what Mr.terry made . He made a contest for the untalented people  or let just say its not what they  good at.


Who am I?

 What is your name?

 What is your name? 

 When were you born?

 Where do you live? 

 Who are your parents?

 What is their job?

 How many siblings do you have?

 What's your dream?

This is the some of question if the person want to know you.

 Let start my real name is Evan Joseph Andrin  Rosalita.Currently living in Cebu City .Sixth of seven siblings.Why seven ? because we have different mothers.But in biological mother Im in second of three siblings 

 I used @agentzero as a codename in steemit I get my codename in my crossfire account  because i played crossfire game  before steemit .And  Taking Bachelor of Science in Electronics and Communication Engineering.

 I am struggling and have difficulties in my study now but I endure it all because I know it has end . And I know after this all is my brighter future . 

The people who help me to know who I am

           1. Family

Meet my Family . This picture took when our eldest sister went back in the Philipinnes from America. And the people in the picture know me a lot . They accompanied me from my childhood to adulthood . They have big factors on who am I.


         2.  Relatives


 I consider them as a extension of my family .

          3. Friends


Friends help me build my personality  and help me to know about who I am. After the whole day of study we make time for enjoyment .Usually we go to mall play arcade and the common things that we do is singing in karaoke.

I'd like to make some crazy things ,try new things and discover new things .I'd enjoy every seconds , every minutes , every hours every days in my life . That what it should be enjoy your life to the fullest but know your limitations. I end my day with a smile because I know I do things that I want to do.  


HOBBIES

 This is some of my hobbies :

  • eating
  • sleeping 
  • playing computer games
  • chitchatting
  • listening music
  • playing table tennis 
  • strolling 


Before I know Steemit

Before steemit I usually use my break time in social media and playing computer games until one day this man introduce it . Im very thankful to this man @jassennessaj .I attend the seminar that he conducted so I understood further about steemit .Actually im not good in english so it took me months to post my first post in steemit.

 

My motto in life 

    Go for it , No matter how it ends , It was an experience 



To @surpassinggoogle

                Thanks for the opportunity mr. Terry your a blessing to us. In this way we can show our hidden talent .You taught us not to afraid to show it . A big salute to you sir. 


Thank you sir.


             "Believe in yourself, listen to your gut, and do what you love"

                                    -Dylan Lauren-




 

Sort:  

you have a beautiful family who loves you. Not everybody has that opportunity. Cherish that

Thanks bro . Thats why Im thankful everyday to God

you have to be thankful

yes man

i will need to do a full-blown reading over time. i decided to just stop by a bit for now. The turn-out has kept growing (currently around 130 posts that i have to read and counting and support with vote but i submit all entries to some friends as well to support. The experience has been awesome. I will come back for a full blown comment to empower you when i fully read. This is beyond a contest, so there will be a ton of variations to participate in, for fun, community and ultimately to bring about success in every facet, steemit and beyond. The whole endeavor is a curriculum from "school of life", raw down-to-earth stuff, without books involved; stemming from unadulterated love for humans; humans.
If you want to read some of the entries too: visit all the resteems on @steem-untalented

To understand better the gravity of this "untalented" initiative, read this post: https://steemit.com/life/@surpassinggoogle/if-you-can-t-find-a-stranger-to-love-love-me-and-entertain-freedom-when-you-do

Thanks Mr.Terry

Congratulations @agentzero! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61577.64
ETH 3448.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53