You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemit Means To Me: Fun! Friends!! Sbd!!!

in #untalented-steemit7 years ago (edited)

Oh wow! @greatvideos. Thanks for breezing in. You are definitely one of the people I met on @steemgigs discord server that have been contributing positively to this platform. I'm glad I met you, @artaddict and @ankarlie. You all are awesome.

Any newbie on this platform that doesn't know @surpassinggoogle and his @steem-untalented gang, the person is still a very big learner. Lolx. I have benefitted alot from him: intellectually, artistically, comically, even financially. etc.

I believe we shall keep growing to amazing heights as we continue doing good works here and beyond. I will love to see your video for the contest soon. just try and make out time. Thanks so much for the resteem!

Btw: Feel free to participate in the #Hug-Challenge I'm hosting tomorrow morning! Your presence will be most welcome Sir!

Cheers man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50