You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ABOUT STEEMIT AND I

in #untalented-steemit7 years ago (edited)

This is a fantastic article highlighting what you are doing there on location in Nigeria to help people get started and grow on Steemit, @raymondbruce!

I absolutely love the pictures, and the video is a great touch! It's fantastic to hear your voice as you go about talking with and interviewing the Steemians there. The video really helps capture the spirit of community there.

I have upvoted and resteemed this post as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated.

Your English language skills are improving with every article you write. You are devoting more time and effort to putting out a nice looking, and correctly written English language post, and it shows.

Keep up the great work, and give everyone there a warm greeting from me. I'll be looking for their introduction posts to curate.

You should replace your untalented tag with the #ocd-resteem tag in this article. Don't do it for every article, but definitely do it on this one. I don't think that my including it here in the comments will work. Here is the article that tells about how to use this tag:

https://steemit.com/ocd-resteem/@ocd/ocd-introducing-ocd-resteem-get-resteemd-by-ocd

Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Did you know that you can edit your comment, and add or delete, just like you can edit an article, @raymondbruce?
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45