You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Steemit Means To Me: Fun! Friends!! Sbd!!!

Yes!!! Steemit is a bae, unless you want to cheat, you don't need another bae....

It was a song and a song of truth

Personally... What steemit is to mean is everything.... I mean everything.... If I should maje my Video.... It'll be funny to people if I tell them steemit is everything to me now and end the video..... Many reasons are attached to it

And that's just it...

I'll wait till night yo watch the abandoned videos of today...

Well.... Let's enjoy what steemit is to everyone of us....

Cheers!!

Sort:  

Cheers man! I actually wish I have a champagne bottle now coz I feel like popping it as a toast to amazing people like you. Steemit means everything to me too. You won't believe that I wake up every morning to it. I sleep every night with it on my mind.

Its so fun that sometimes I don't remember to eat sef. Anyway, we are all going to the top bro. Keep being awesome man!

Cheers!

#Hug-challenge!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63557.03
ETH 3400.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44