My entry into contest untalented-singsong

hello steemian.
I am @sugengprasetyo I am very grateful to @surpassinggoogle for steemgigs to check the witness. I sing this song here. I know I am a new person who wants to energize @steemgigs from me. I miss him so much that I want to leave my job right. hopefully @ steemgigs refresh this song. He'll be healthy there, at least once a month. I hope you enjoy it ....
the first contest in # untalented-singsong


image

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61276.74
ETH 2421.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63