Untalented Singsong Contest

This is my entry to the untalented singsong contest.
This is a song I wrote 2 years ago. Writing songs is one my hobbies. Fortunately, I found an online band that helps amateur songwriters like me produce songs for minimal amount.

During our company outing in 2017 at Pico de Loro in Batangas, I took the opportunity to make a music video for my song as well. Taking advantage of the location with the use of my GoPro, I roamed around Hamilo Coast capturing my onw music video, sang by me, dubbed by me, directed by me and edited by me.

The song is about the love of the guy to the girl whatever the circumstances are. Whatever the girl possesses. There's a little bit of play on words. You'll get it if you listen to the song.

Here is the result.

MERON KA
Di ko alam anong aking nakita
Di ka naman masyadong maganda
Sabagay di rin naman ako gwapo
Siguro nga ay bagay lang tayo

Kung anong natipuhan
Hindi ko alam
Ano nga bang nakita sa'yo

Chorus:
Ano nga bang meron ka
Meron ka, ano nga bang meron ka

Kahit na tatlong oras kang maligo
Kahit na laging di magkasundo
Kahit na lagi mong sinusungitan
Lalo kapag ika'y tinotoyo

At kahit walang nagawang kasalanan
Napagiinita ako
(Repeat chorus)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67