Untalented-singsong: Beauty and Madness - Fra Lippo Lippi (Acoustic Cover)

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)


Beauty and Madness - Fra Lippo Lippi Cover


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

I've loved this song for as long as I can remember. I remember from 15 years ago or so, my school mate played this song on a piano. I can still remember how the girls smiled as they admire the guy. I can do the same using my guitar, but not with this song. I don't know why I did not try to learn to play this song on my guitar. Until recently, I was thinking of a new song to learn when I remembered Beauty and Madness. I immediately googled the chords for the song and spent some time learning how to play it. It was't harder than I thought. I couldn't play it perfectly yet though, or smoothly because it's quite a challenge to pluck the guitar strings and sing at the same time for a song that you just learned to play in a week.

Nevertheless, here it is. I still keep on practicing playing this song. Hopefully in the future I can have a better rendition of this beautiful song.

Sort:  

Glad that you made a new video.
Well done:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Very lovely entry for #untalented-singsong contest which is initiated by great @surpassinggoogle. good work.

thank you.

Thanks for update about #untalented-singsong , its introducing @surpassinggoogle. All the best and keep it up

Congratulations @ianpano! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48