Untalented-singsong: We All Fall In Love Sometimes: Elton John (Acoustic Cover)

in #untalented-singsong7 years ago (edited)


Here's my second entry to @surpassinggoogle's #untalended-singsong contest. I've known this song since grade school. I tried to learn playing this song only after hearing Jeff Buckley's version of it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow nice song @ianpano! Question how to take video in dtube? I dont know where to click for me to start. I'm a newbie on this dtube platform help me! Upvoted po. Thank you.

Wow thank you so much po! I'm so excited to join this. Thank you sir Terry @surpassinggoogle for the sponsor. More blessing to come po!

i appreciate you its just amazing very talented so keep it up and best of luck for your future.

Nice one Sir. (Applause)

nice and appreciated..
good luck for the contest!!!

Beautiful voice. You are very talented. I like it.

This was all sugar.
I value this. Thank you for going out of your way on my behalf.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

well nice just try to make it more batter and you can d it

Thank you all for checking this out and for your comments.
@ashrafashoor, @azizulhassan @surpassinggoogle @ansarmehmood @ansarmehmood @janemorane deveerei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68