The Untalented Photography - Four Flowers - TGA Photography

in #untalented-photography6 years ago (edited)
Today I am sharing few photography of random flowers at my home garden. I also decided to attach few quotes with this article. I hope you might like this photography collection and quotes as well.

"Every flower is a soul blossoming in nature." - Gerard De Nerval


"A flower doesn't love you or hate you, it just exists." - Mike White


What kind of improvements should we added to this "Untalented-Photography" series?


Name: Huawei Nova 2i (Black)
Camera Primary: Dual 16 MP + 2 MP, LED flash

Special thank and all my photography dedicated to @onceuponatime. By nominated me to his BW color challenge he brought my untalented-photography skills to the Steemit.

  • Would you like to join Mithril and mine like you do in STEEM Blockchain? Then don't forget to install LIT on your mobile phone.


Have a great day ahead!

Please Upvote before a Comment

You all supported me to make this successful journey in STEEMIT platform. I wish you all will support me in future as well. Please don't think I forgot your support that you given to me. Your STEEMIT names are in my heart and when you need my hand, don't hesitate to contact me.
~ theguruasia
Sort:  

Nice photos of beautiful flowers and good quotes! I like them all! ;)

nice flowers

Congratulations @theguruasia! You have received a personal award!

SteemitBoard World Cup Contest
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14