#Untalented mum

Okay
@onos told me about this oppourtunity of writing about my ma, by @surpassinggoogle and i felt it was amazing because she is the one person in my life that i could write and write and have a whole archive of books about her and still not exhaust all the good things she has done in me and my siblings life.
FB_IMG_15115337201580999.jpg
She didn't always take photos for some reason, so i had to root this blurry but still lovely 😆 one from deep down facebook lol.
Anyways my ma is the most important person in my life, she is the reason am still breathing, she did wake up as early as 4 am each day back then to prepare me foe school cook her delicious meal for me (you need to taste it) and pack me up for school. She is my best friend, my mother,my demi-god, my world.
One time when i was sick, she took her best of dresses and sold for my treatment...😞 i v
Cried i vouch i did get her better one in my life, if that was the only thing i achived.
One of the things she did that made me so heath broken one time was when there was no food in the house and my sister who was breastfeeding her newly born child had not eaten all day...... She searched her best of native wears that she was giving during her wedding and other ceremonies.... Went to the street, laid them down and started to sell...... I cried so much my eyes hurt... Then she told me not to that she is doing all this because of my schooling and upkeep, that she was sure i did buy her a better one... She smiled ... That made my day.

My ma is my world, i did lay down my life for her if need be.
Like i said I could write a whole library of books a about what good deeds she had done but i did never stoped writing.
All i can say is I LOVE MY MA😘

Sort:  

Hi @stevenson7
I don arrive gidigbamly to seal the deal, with my tiny upvote. @stevenson7 don ascertain you to get the koko. (Yes, you have been seen and acknowledge by a human, to possess attributes of talent!)

Shey e matter, if periwinkle butt na your thing or whether you drink 'garri and garri' as in, 'soaked garri' and 'dry garri' as support (when there is no kuli kuli). Shey e matter?

Or whether you like your nkwobi in an actual giant-size mortar or you like ogunfe without ewedu. Shey e matter?

Shey e matter if you like to mix your alomo with gulder & shekpe? (Don't get drunk)

#untalented family, there is no longer need to stress. Wetin matter be say:

'Jehovah made you in his image' and these words have weight and occupy space: 'heavy matter'.
So join in, me on the steemgigs community (https://discord.gg/7UUQeJX) on discord. Hang out there, till we get fully functional.
'These are the best times on steemit and its yours'.
If you have an expertise, before the interface is full-blown, hone and offer in under #steemgigs.
If you want to tap into yourself in newer untold ways, express your awesomeness freely under #untalented.
'I tell you, give yourself a chance and see if we will not push and displace mount Kilimanjaro by 20km at 20km/hr' (signed @surpassinggoogle)

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on 'steemgigs' for witness. Simply click here (https://steemit.com/~witnesses) and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by!
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or '#untalented family' to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.
Learn More! (https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers)

A whole library of books about our mama, its not still a enough to write about our mama. Nice expressions man

Thanks bro 🙌

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @stevenson7 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice expression

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54