You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "DO NOT SNIFF WHAT YOU WON'T EAT"- An Untalented-Mama's advice to a Grown-up Male Child!

I may come from a very different background, so this post is something I can't really imagine. It may be because I don't really believe in most superstitions (or I hope that 😂).

The part with a pregnant woman, why not? I honestly can't see any problems with that as long as both want it.

And generally, in my opinion it is like going for drinks. You can go with your best friend every so often, dring at home, meet strangers for a drink or drink no alcohol at all and focus on other things. And different people have different goals, regardless of male or female. And these goals change over time and depending with whom you drink. And if you like tasting parties, then good for you, same as always having the same thing, different people, different tastes 😊

Sort:  

😂🤣😁

Yes you are right, some see having sex with random people as a sport/game. It is just a background moral shinigans i think.

I am honored by your contribution dear @reggaemuffin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60716.58
ETH 3369.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48