You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO QUALIFICATION FOR MOTHERHOOD- The Untalented-mama

in #untalented-mama7 years ago

Mother and father is a very beautiful gift of god for children, if any children deprived of the gifts it is very sad things. My tears come out hearing from you about your mother my friend. I have also come out from the same thing, losing all my dear ones. But we have to servibe in the world, this is life, please don't lose hope try to get caught up every beautiful movements which come to you. I always have a good feeling for you my friend, please try to get beautiful time, wish you a very happy and beautiful time ahead my dear friend.

Sort:  

Bless you my dear @maya7 , you are fine and great mother too and i celebrate you along with all the Strong women in this World.

good post @oluwoleolaide, follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65