What If Today Was Your Last Day On Earth

in #untalented-mama7 years ago

If today was your last day on Earth, would you be happy with the life you lived?Did you accomplish anything? Did you marry the love of your life? and lastly Did you have kids with your husband or wife?

If today was my last day on Earth..

Yeah I'd say I was happy with my life
I did accomplish things I graduated High School and College and had a successful job as an teller at a bank.
I did marry the love of my life & I am glad I did <3
And lastly I would've had a son and a daughter with my husband (again I am gay so me and my husband would've gone through the adoption process or find a surrogate mother)

I love the life I have everything in life is good I am in good health, I have my parents and a huge family on both sides of my mother has family in Texas where we are now and my father has family in New Mexico, Colorado, and California, I can't complain about my life everything is great, I just hope that my future is bright; and my kids have a great childhood and say that they had two wonderful parents who loved them dearly! (When I have kids)

If you like posts like this would you please follow me here on steemit @kofpato and up-vote this post

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

I'd probably just fap the whole day

Where there is love there is life.

- Mahatma Gandhi

This post has received a 2.98 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kofpato. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59020.94
ETH 2603.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44