You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untalented | Amazing adjustments that have happened to my life since I found steemit

I admire the way you write and the words you used. I wish I could write like that and be that creative. You definitely have the talent. Thank you for sharing about yourself in a very beautiful way. I hope everything is well with you.

Keep on inspiring us, "ma'am" ;)

Sort:  

Weh, ma'am! You're creative and talented. I even shared your post to my brother as the pictures caught his eye. I have a lot to learn from you and other writers here. But thank you for reading this and leaving encouraging words. P.S. Ma'am na talaga?

Haha salamat din :) Kc nirerespeto kita dahil isa kang mahusay na makata. tska mas mahaba itype ung @unspeakableme :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67