You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Adjustments That Have Happened In My Life Since I Found STEEMIT by surpassinggoogle

hello dear nice adjustments, just like others in this platform did,
i dumped other social media platform to concentrate on steemit,
not because i dont like facebook or whatsapp,
but because of the great benefits flowing in this platform only if you know how to tap from it.

i always told the many people i bring to this platform that here is all about reading ,
learning and sharing ideas with friends, then at the end you will get rewarded for your passion.
it was on this platform i revived the dying spirit of writing i once had,
and my presence here has made me to read and research before i can make a post
thereby making my post qualitative because i don't know who is reading my post. keep steeming dear.

i rep #STEEMITCITY

Sort:  

Your words are true. Writing is definitely not a piece of cake, so we have to learn enough before making a post as to no assurance who's reading. More power to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59